You are here

Home » About Us » Board of Directors

    Board of

Board of Directors


  • Anthony Fiorito, Chair 
    President, Partnership Properties
  • Jo Anne Chiarenza Gagliano, Vice Chair
    President, Environmental Design & Research
  • Melissa Zell, Secretary
    President & Chief Operating Officer, Pioneer Companies
  • Peter Dunn, Treasurer
    President & CEO, CNY Community Foundation


  • Ruthnie Angrand
    Director of Communications & Marketing, City of Syracuse
  • Alberto Bianchetti
    Central NY Regional Director / Customer and Community Management, National Grid
  • Charlie Breuer
    Executive Vice President, Hueber-Breuer Construction
  • Joseph Bryant
    Owner, JE Bryant & Associates
  • Brian Donnelly 
    Deputy County Executive, Onondaga County
  • Susan Katzoff
    Member, Bousquet Holstein PLLC 
  • Donald Lemp 
    Owner, M. Lemp Jewelers
  • David Nutting 
    Chair, VIP Structures
  • Edward Riley
    Managing Member, Brine Wells Development, LLC
  • Ron G. Tascarella 
    First Vice President & Sales Manager, Pathfinder Bank
  • Gregg Tripoli
    Executive Director, Onondaga Historical Association

The Downtown Committee Board of Directors typically meet on the third Tuesday of every other month, in January, March, May, July, September and November. The meetings typically run from 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm. 

Upcoming Meetings:

The next meeting of the Board of Directors will occur virtually on Tuesday, November 16 at 3:00 pm. Please visit this link to join the Zoom meeting. 

Meeting ID: 853 3299 3817 
One tap mobile 
+19292056099,,85332993817# US (New York) 
+13126266799,,85332993817# US (Chicago)